Bestyrelsen

 

For 2019/2020

Formand:
Kenneth Denby Petersen
kenneth@gammelby6600.dk

 

 

Næstformand:
Carina Gubi
carina@gammelby6600.dk

 

 

Kasserer:
Niels Rossen
niels@gammelby6600.dk

 

 

Sekretær/Redaktør:
John C. Holstein
john@gammelby6600.dk

 

 

Teknisk koordinator:
Brian Olesen
brian@gammelby6600.dk

 

 

Suppleant:
Gitte Kongshammer
gitte@gammelby6600.dk

 

 

Suppleant:
Pia
pia@gammelby6600.dk

 

Revisor:
Sabine Snor Sørensen

Revisor suppleant:
Søren Aasted

BESTYRELSEN 2018

BESTYRELSEN 2016