Bestyrelsen

For 2021/2022

Formand:
Kenneth Denby Petersen
kenneth@gammelby6600.dk

Næstformand:
Pernille Majlund
pernille@gammelby6600.dk

Kasserer:
Camilla V. Truelsen
camilla@gammelby6600.dk

Sekretær/Redaktør:
Carina Gubi
carina@gammelby6600.dk

Teknisk koordinator:
Brian Olesen
brian@gammelby6600.dk

Suppleant:
Søren Åsted
soeren@gammelby6600.dk

Suppleant:
Pia T. Jensen
pia@gammelby6600.dk

Revisor:
Sanne N. Ravn

Revisor suppleant:
Gitte Kongshammer

BESTYRELSEN 2021_2022

BESTYRELSEN 2020_2021

BESTYRELSEN 2019_2020

BESTYRELSEN 2018

BESTYRELSEN 2016